State or Province: KY

Artifex Pereo

Artifex Pereo’s last record left us suspended among stars. Their new one brings us crashing back down to Earth. The Kentucky rock band—comprised of members Lucas Worley, Eugene Barker, Cory Eaves, Jeremiah Brinkworth, Jamie Davis, and Jordan Haynes—released their critically acclaimed debut album, Time In Place, in 2014. The record’s theme left us hovering over …

Artifex Pereo Read More »